Camila Cabello has released two new songs

New music from Camila Cabello has arrived. The singer released two new songs on Thursday, “Shameless” and “Liar,” from her upcoming second album, Romance.

Cabello released the audio for “Liar” on YouTube alongside a music video for “Shameless.”

There is no set release date for Romance. Cabello last released collaborative song “Senorita” with Shawn Mendes in June.

© 2019 Corus Radio, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories