Lil Dicky's new video features Shawn Mendes, Justin Bieber and MORE

Lil Dicky’s new collaboration with Justin Bieber includes a star-studded video featuring Shawn Mendes, Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Adam Levine, Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, Halsey and MORE! .

Dicky posted a video on Instagram featuring a montage of celebrity names.

The video is captioned “Earth”, and it’s coming out on Thursday at 9pm PT.

Here’s the full list of stars who are supposedly appearing in the video for “Earth”:

  • Justin Beiber
  • Ariana Grande
  • Halsey
  • Zac Brown
  • Brendon Urie
  • Miley Cyrus
  • Wiz Khalifa
  • Snoop Dogg
  • Kevin Hart
  • Adam Levine
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Charlie Puth
  • Sia
  • Hailee Steinfeld
  • Lil Jon
  • Rita Ora
  • Miguel
  • Katy Perry
  • Lil Yachty
  • Ed Sheeran
  • Leonardo DiCaprio
  • Meghan Trainor
  • Joel Embiid
  • Tory Lanez
  • John Legend
  • Bad Bunny
  • Psy
  • Kris Wu
  • Backstreet Boys
  • Benny Blanco
  • Cashmere Cat

© 2019 Corus Radio, a division of Corus Entertainment Inc.

You May Also Like

Top Stories