Kingston Frontenacs

The Kingston Frontenacs – Our Team, Our Town!  Catch every hit, every shot, and every goal with play-by-play host Jim Gilchrist LIVE on 104.3 Fresh Radio

Want tickets?  Listen for your chance to win, or check out the Leon’s Centre box office.

DATE AWAY HOME VENUE GAME TIME
Thu, Sep 20 KGN PBO Peterborough Memorial Centre 7:05 PM
Fri, Sep 21 OSH KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 KGN NIAG Meridian Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 KGN ER Erie Insurance Arena 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30 KGN MISS Paramount Fine Foods Centre 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5 SSM KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 7 BAR KGN Leon’s Centre 2:00 PM
Wed, Oct 10 KGN OTT TD Place 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 ER KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 WSR KGN Leon’s Centre 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 KGN SSM GFL Memorial Gardens 7:07 PM
Sat, Oct 20 KGN SBY Sudbury Community Arena 7:05 PM
Sun, Oct 21 KGN NB North Bay Memorial Gardens 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26 SBY KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 LDN KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 28 KGN OSH Tribute Communities Centre 6:05 PM
Fri, Nov 2 PBO KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 3 KGN HAM FirstOntario Centre 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 4 KGN MISS Paramount Fine Foods Centre 2:00 PM
Wed, Nov 7 KGN OTT TD Place 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 9 HAM KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10 OSH KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 16 MISS KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 18 HAM KGN Leon’s Centre 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 22 KGN PBO Peterborough Memorial Centre 7:05 PM
Fri, Nov 23 SAR KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 28 OTT KGN Leon’s Centre 10:30 AM
Fri, Nov 30 NB KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1 KGN OSH Tribute Communities Centre 7:05 PM
Fri, Dec 7 KGN LDN Budweiser Gardens 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 8 KGN SAR Progressive Auto Sales Arena 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 9 KGN KIT Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 2:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14 OS KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16 FLNT KGN Leon’s Centre 2:00 PM
Fri, Dec 28 PBO KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 29 NIAG KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 1 KGN OSH Tribute Communities Centre 2:05 PM
Wed, Jan 2 KGN HAM FirstOntario Centre 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 4 PBO KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 6 BAR KGN Leon’s Centre 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 11 KGN NIAG Meridian Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12 KGN HAM FirstOntario Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 13 NB KGN Leon’s Centre 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 18 OSH KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 20 HAM KGN Leon’s Centre 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 25 SAG KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26 KGN BAR Barrie Molson Centre 7:30 PM
Sun, Jan 27 KGN NB North Bay Memorial Gardens 4:00 PM
Wed, Jan 30 KGN OTT TD Place 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 1 NIAG KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 2 GUE KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8 PBO KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 9 KGN OS Harry Lumley Bayshore 7:30 PM
Sun, Feb 10 KGN GUE Sleeman Centre 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 13 OTT KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15 MISS KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 16 KGN BAR Barrie Molson Centre 7:30 PM
Mon, Feb 18 KIT KGN Leon’s Centre 2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22 OTT KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24 KGN PBO Peterborough Memorial Centre 2:05 PM
Fri, Mar 1 KGN FLNT Dort Federal Event Center 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2 KGN SAG Dow Event Center 7:05 PM
Sun, Mar 3 KGN WSR WFCU Centre 2:05 PM
Thu, Mar 7 KGN PBO Peterborough Memorial Centre 7:05 PM
Fri, Mar 8 OTT KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 13 KGN OSH Tribute Communities Centre 7:05 PM
Fri, Mar 15 OSH KGN Leon’s Centre 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17 KGN OTT TD Place 2:00 PM