Kingston Frontenacs

The Kingston Frontenacs – Our Team, Our Town!  Catch every hit, every shot, and every goal with play-by-play host Jim Gilchrist LIVE on 104.3 Fresh Radio

Want tickets?  Listen for your chance to win, or check out the Leon’s Centre box office.

Kingston Frontenacs Hockey on Fresh Radio is powered by Gan Chev.

 

Date Away Home Time Venue
Fri, Sep 20 OSH vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Sep 27 OTT vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Sep 29 KGN vs OSH 6:05 pm Tribute Communities Centre
Fri, Oct 4 KGN vs NIAG 7:00 pm Meridian Centre
Sat, Oct 5 KGN vs ER 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Sun, Oct 6 KGN vs HAM 2:00 pm FirstOntario Centre
Fri, Oct 11 NIAG vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Oct 12 KGN vs BAR 7:30 pm Colts Centre
Mon, Oct 14 KGN vs OTT 2:00 pm TD Place
Fri, Oct 18 HAM vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Oct 19 KGN vs LDN 4:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Sun, Oct 20 KGN vs SAR 4:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Fri, Oct 25 SAR vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Oct 26 KIT vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Nov 1 OSH vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Tue, Nov 5 KGN vs PBO 7:05 pm Peterborough Memorial Centre
Fri, Nov 8 PBO vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Nov 9 KGN vs GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Nov 15 KGN vs KIT 7:30 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Sat, Nov 16 KGN vs OS 7:30 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Thu, Nov 21 KGN vs PBO 7:05 pm Peterborough Memorial Centre
Fri, Nov 22 SBY vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Nov 24 MISS vs KGN 2:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Wed, Nov 27 OTT vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Nov 29 NB vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Dec 1 KGN vs OSH 6:05 pm Tribute Communities Centre
Fri, Dec 6 PBO vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Dec 7 KGN vs PBO 7:05 pm Peterborough Memorial Centre
Fri, Dec 13 BAR vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Dec 14 KGN vs HAM 4:00 pm FirstOntario Centre
Sun, Dec 15 KGN vs MISS 2:00 pm Paramount Fine Foods Centre
Thu, Dec 19 KGN vs NIAG 7:00 pm Meridian Centre
Sat, Dec 28 OTT vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Dec 29 KGN vs MISS 2:00 pm Paramount Fine Foods Centre
Thu, Jan 2 KGN vs OTT 2:00 pm TD Place
Fri, Jan 3 ER vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Jan 4 KGN vs HAM 4:00 pm FirstOntario Centre
Fri, Jan 10 OS vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Jan 11 GUE vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Jan 17 HAM vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Jan 19 FLNT vs KGN 2:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Jan 24 SAG vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Jan 25 KGN vs OSH 7:05 pm Tribute Communities Centre
Sun, Jan 26 NIAG vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Jan 31 SOO vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Feb 1 KGN vs BAR 7:30 pm Colts Centre
Sun, Feb 2 KGN vs NB 2:00 pm North Bay Memorial Gardens
Wed, Feb 5 PBO vs KGN 10:30 am Leon’s Centre
Fri, Feb 7 NB vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Feb 9 MISS vs KGN 2:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Wed, Feb 12 KGN vs OSH 7:05 pm Tribute Communities Centre
Fri, Feb 14 WSR vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Feb 15 LDN vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Mon, Feb 17 BAR vs KGN 2:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Feb 21 OSH vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Tue, Feb 25 KGN vs OTT 10:30 am TD Place
Fri, Feb 28 KGN vs SAG 7:05 pm Dow Event Center
Sat, Feb 29 KGN vs FLNT 7:00 pm Dort Federal Event Center
Sun, Mar 1 KGN vs WSR 2:05 pm WFCU Centre
Thu, Mar 5 KGN vs NB 7:00 pm North Bay Memorial Gardens
Sat, Mar 7 KGN vs SOO 7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Sun, Mar 8 KGN vs SBY 2:05 pm Sudbury Community Arena
Fri, Mar 13 HAM vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sat, Mar 14 OTT vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Mar 15 KGN vs OTT 2:00 pm TD Place
Thu, Mar 19 KGN vs PBO 7:05 pm Peterborough Memorial Centre
Fri, Mar 20 OSH vs KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Mar 22 PBO vs KGN 2:00 pm Leon’s Centre

 

%d bloggers like this: